如何开始使用比特币

我想买
Bitcoin
Bitcoin
BTC

我想花

这么多
USD
BTC

以下三个步骤可帮助你立即开始使用比特币现金:

  步骤 1:下载比特币钱包

比特币钱包是一个允许你发送和接收比特币现金的应用或程序。钱包也会记录你保存在一个或多个比特币地址中的比特币账户余额。通常,钱包还具有保留你的比特币现金交易历史的功能。不同的平台有各种不同的钱包。尽管它们都共有着某些基本功能,但每个钱包的功能各不相同,因此在下载前,有必要了解更多有关如何选择比特币钱包的信息,然后再下载你选择的钱包

步骤 2:添加比特币现金到你的钱包

现在你已经有了一个钱包,你可能想在你的余额中增加一些比特币。准备好你的比特币现金钱包地址,然后访问购买比特币页面。在这里,你将可以使用信用卡轻松购买比特币现金。  另一种选择是选择一个比特币交易所,你可以在那里快速建立一个账户,并使用银行账户或信用卡中的资金购买比特币。保持私钥的私密性,切勿与任何人分享。备份你钱包的私钥以及任何其他凭据进行离线存储非常重要。如果你丢失了安装钱包的设备,没有备份可能会导致你的比特币资产损失。

步骤 3:使用比特币钱包发送和接收比特币现金

接收比特币核心只需要把你的公有地址提供给发送人。而发送比特币多几个步骤,并且由于比特币交易是不可逆的,因此在发送时一定要特别注意。总体而言,发送比特币的过程其实很简单:

  1. 复制接收人的公有比特币地址(或扫描二维码)
  2. 打开你的钱包并找到“发送”功能,然后将接收人的地址粘贴到相应的字段
  3. 指定你要发送的金额(如果你不知道如何将法定货币转换为比特币,请访问我们的比特币工具页面。)
  4. 确认地址金额是否全都正确
  5. 发送

比特币新用户的最佳做法

恭喜!你已经购买了第一个比特币核心 (BTC),并且了解了接收和发送的基本知识——你现在已经是完全合格的“比特币玩家” (Bitcoiner) 了!虽然你有基础知识,但总有更多东西需要学习。比特币核心是一种工具,只有在正确持有和使用时才有用。以下是一些最佳做法,可供 BTC 新用户阅读和学习:

上述步骤只是基础。比特币现金 (BCH) 及其所依赖的区块链技术是解决全球支付障碍的强大解决方案。有必要深入了解如何接收、储存和使用 BCH。

用以下 4 种方式进一步了解比特币:

这个有帮助吗?

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox

How to get started with Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin
Bitcoin
BTC
Select...
BTC

Here are three steps to help you get started using Bitcoin Cash right now:

 Step 1: Download a bitcoin wallet

A Bitcoin wallet is an app or program that allows you send and receive BCH. Wallets also keep track of your BTC balance which is held in one or more bitcoin addresses. Generally, wallets also have a feature that keeps a history of your Bitcoin Cash transactions. There are many different wallets across various platforms. While they all share certain basic functionality, features vary from one wallet to the other so it’s worth learning more about How to Choose a Bitcoin Wallet before downloading the wallet of your choice.

Step 2: Add Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash to your wallet

Now that you have a wallet, you probably want to add some bitcoin to your balance. Have your Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash wallet address ready and visit the buy Bitcoin page. Here, you will be able to easily purchase bitcoins with a credit card. You can also buy BCH and BTC right from the wallet mobile app.

Another option is to choose a Bitcoin Exchange where you can quickly set up an account and buy bitcoins with funds from a bank account or credit card. Keep your private key(s) private and never share with anyone. It is very important to backup your wallet’s private key and any other credentials for offline storage. Failing to backup could result in the loss of your Bitcoin holdings if you should ever lose the device on which the wallet is installed.

Step 3: Use a bitcoin wallet to send and receive bitcoins

Receiving bitcoins is as easy as giving the sender your public address. Sending bitcoin requires a few more steps and since bitcoin transactions are irreversible, it is important to pay attention when sending. Overall, the process for sending bitcoin is actually quite easy:

  1. Copy the receiver’s public Bitcoin address (or scan QR code)
  2. Open your wallet and navigate to its “Send” feature,  paste the receiver’s address into the appropriate field
  3. Specify the amount you want to send
  4. Confirm that the address and amount are both correct
  5. Send

Bitcoin Cash is accepted by thousands of individuals plus many websites, and brick-and-mortar businesses around the world.

Best Practices for new bitcoin users

Congratulations! You have bought your first BTC and know the basics of receiving and sending—you are now a full-fledged Bitcoiner! You have the basics but there is always more to learn. Bitcoin is a tool that is only as useful as your ability to hold and spend it properly. Here are some best practices for new BTC users to read and learn:

The above steps are just the basics. Bitcoin and it's blockchain technology on which it relies are robust solutions to payment obstacles all over the world. It's important to have a solid understanding of how to receive, store and spend your bitcoins.

3 ways to learn more about bitcoins:

Was this helpful?

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox