比特币的优点

自从互联网发明以来,比特币一直被誉为下一件大事。25 年来,密码学家和创新者一直尝试提出一种安全又去中心化的数字货币,直到比特币发明之后才成功。这样做的原因有很多,但你知道所有的好处是什么吗?为什么它会改变游戏规则?比特币有很多好处,这里仅是其中一些,可以让你更好地了解比特币带给世界的东西。

目录

  1. 比特币无许可
  2. 比特币不受扣押
  3. 比特币不受审查
  4. 比特币去中心化
  5. 比特币的供应有限
  6. 比特币开源
  7. 比特币使用快捷方便
  8. 比特币是推进系统
  9. 比特币是真钱
  10. 比特币提供匿名性
  11. 比特币是自由的

比特币无许可

传统货币和货币形式(银行、金融机构、政府)需要使用许可。比特币不需要任何人的许可,并且可以免费在全球范围内使用。比特币没有边界或限制。

比特币不受扣押

你拥有比特币,没有人可以没收。 它没有存放在任何中央银行或公司。你可以用比特币建立自己的银行。

比特币不受审查

使用名为工作证明 (PoW) 的计算算法,没有人能够阻止或审查你的事务。

比特币去中心化

该网络在全球成千上万个节点(计算机)和数百万个用户之间分布,你不必依赖受信任的第三方。

比特币的供应有限

只有2,100 万比特币被创造出来,并且以可预测的速度生成。比特币稀缺通缩。

比特币开源

任何人都可以在包括不同的 Bitcoin 软件客户端在内的众多领域中为开发比特币做出贡献。

比特币使用快捷方便

因为比特币是一种数字点对点货币,就像 Satoshi Nakamoto 最初的白皮书所描述的那样,交易几乎是即时的,而且成本非常低,远远低于 PayPal、Visa 或 Mastercard 等中央支付网络。

比特币是推进系统

有了比特币,就不会有退款的风险,因为一旦发送了比特币,交易就无法撤消。比特币类似于现金——一旦你给某人现金,就无法取回(除非他们将其退还给你)。

比特币是真钱

全世界各地都使用比特币支付费用,例如咖啡、食品、电子产品、旅行等。有些人甚至喜欢称其为神奇的互联网货币,因为它具有令人惊叹的属性以及不被重复使用的能力。

比特币提供匿名性

如果正确使用,则比特币可以用作不受间谍国政府监管的匿名货币。使用比特币时,在进行点对点比特币交易时无需提供电子邮件、姓名、社会保险号或任何其他标识信息。比特币只是数字,通过互联网传播的 1 和 0。如果使用不当,比特币就会变成匿名,为人们提供比使用传统货币更多的隐私。

比特币是自由的

使用比特币可以让你在全球范围内使用上面提到的所有属性进行交易。因此,比特币为世界提供了经济稳定和实现新突破的可能,这无疑是一场 重大事件。

想要深入了解比特币?请浏览 新手入门 页面!

这个有帮助吗?

使用 Bitcoin.com 钱包,开始安全投资
已生成超过个钱包

安全买卖、交易和投资比特币及其他加密货币所需要的一切

你收件箱中的 Bitcoin.com

每周的重要新闻提要,加上为经济自由提供支持的教育资源和产品及服务更新

The benefits of Bitcoin

I want to buy
Bitcoin
Bitcoin
BTC

I want to spend

For this much
USD
BTC

Bitcoin has been hailed as the next big thing since the invention of the internet. For over 25 years cryptographers and innovators have been trying to come up with a secure decentralized working digital currency, but none succeeded until the invent of Bitcoin. There are many reasons for this, but do you know what all the benefits are and why it's such a game changer? There are many benefits to Bitcoin, here are just a few of them to give you a better idea of what Bitcoin brings to the world.

  • Bitcoin is permissionless: Traditional currencies and forms of money require permission to use (from banks, financial institutions, governments). Bitcoin requires no permission from anyone and is free and open to use globally. There are no borders or limits with Bitcoin.
  • Bitcoin is immune to seizure: Nobody can confiscate your Bitcoin since you own it; it's not housed at any central bank or company. You can be your own bank with Bitcoin.
  • Bitcoin is censorship resistant: Using a computational algorithm called proof-of-work (PoW), no one is able to block or censor your transactions.
  • Bitcoin is decentralized: The network is distributed globally among many thousands of nodes (computers) and millions of users where you don't have to rely on trusted third-parties.
  • Bitcoin has a limited supply: There will only ever be 21 million bitcoins created and are generated at a predictable rate. Bitcoin is scarce and deflationary.
  • Bitcoin is open source: Anyone can contribute to developing Bitcoin in a myriad of areas including different Bitcoin software clients.
  • Bitcoin is fast and easy to use: since Bitcoin is a digital peer-to-peer currency as outlined in the original Satoshi Nakamoto whitepaper, transactions are near instant and are very low-cost, much less than central payment networks such as PayPal, Visa or Mastercard.
  • Bitcoin is a push system: With Bitcoin, there is no risk of charge-backs because once Bitcoin are sent, the transaction cannot be reversed. Bitcoin is akin to cash -- once you give someone cash, you cannot get it back (unless they give it back to you).
  • Bitcoin is real money: Bitcoin is used around the world to pay for things such as coffee, food, electronics, travel, and more. Some even like to call it magical internet money because of all it's amazing properties and it's ability to not be double-spent.
  • Bitcoin is provides anonymity: If used correctly, Bitcoin can be used as an anonymous currency free from spying governments. When you use Bitcoin, you don't need to provide your email, name, social security number, or any other identifying information when making peer-to-peer Bitcoin transactions. Bitcoin is just numbers, 1's and 0's, traveling through the internet. If not used correctly though, Bitcoin can just be psuedo-anonymous providing people with a lot more privacy than using traditional currencies.
  • Bitcoin is freedom: using Bitcoin gives you the financial freedom to transact globally using all the properties mentioned above. As such, Bitcoin provides economic stability and newfound freedoms to the world, which are life changing events.

Want to learn more about Bitcoin? Visit our Getting Started page to begin!

Was this helpful?

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox