用户协议
隐私政策
Cookie政策
DSAR表格
执法常见问题
服务条款
Verse DEX服务条款

Verse DEX服务条款

最后更新时间:2022年7月19日

欢迎来到verse.bitcoin.com,这是由Saint Bitts LLC(以下或称"我们"或"我们的")提供的网站用户接口(以下或称"本接口")。本接口提供对比特币现金(Bitcoin Cash)和以太坊区块链去中心化协议的访问,让用户可以以点对点的方式交易特定的数字资产。

以下服务条款(“本协议”)阐述了您访问和使用本接口要遵守的条款。您必须仔细阅读本协议。若您访问或使用本接口,即视为您已经完整阅读、了解并同意接受本协议的约束。除非您已接受本服务条款,否则您无权访问或使用本接口。

单独的用户协议和我们的隐私政策也适用于您使用本接口。若以下服务条款和我们的用户协议之间存在冲突,应以本服务条款为准。

我们保留随时自主修改本协议的权利。若我们做出任何修改,我们将通过更新本协议顶部的日期通知您。所有修改均从发布之时起生效,您继续访问或使用本接口将视为您接受修改的确认。若您不同意任何修改,则您必须立即停止访问和使用本接口。

1. 资格

若要访问或使用本接口,您须能够与我们缔结一份具有法律约束力的协议。因此您声明,您至少达到您所在司法辖区的法定成年年龄(例如,十八岁),且具有完全的权利、权力和授权,能够代表您自己和任何可能访问或使用本接口的公司或法律实体签署和遵守本协议条款。

您还声明,您不是(a)受任何政府当局管理或执行的经济制裁或贸易制裁的对象,也不在由其他方式指定的任何禁止或限制名单上(包括但不限于美国财政部外国资产控制办公室维护的名单),也不是(b)美国实施的全面国家范围、领土范围或区域经济制裁对象所在司法辖区或地区的公民、居民或组织。

最后您声明,您对本接口的访问和使用将完全遵守所有适用的法律法规,且您不会访问或使用本接口进行、促进任何非法行为,或以其他方式为任何非法活动提供便利。

2. 隐私

当您使用本接口时,我们收集您的唯一信息是您的区块链钱包地址、完成交易的哈希值,以及您交换的代币名称、符号或其他区块链标识符。我们不收集您的任何个人信息(例如,您的姓名或其他与您关联的识别信息)。但是,我们使用如Cloudflare和Google Analytics等第三方服务供应商,第三方服务供应商可能会从公开信息来源接收或独立获得您的个人信息。我们不管控第三方如何处理您的数据,您应该查看他们的隐私政策,以了解他们如何收集、使用和分享您的个人信息。若您访问和使用本接口,即视为您了解并同意我们的数据处理办法和我们的服务供应商对个人信息的处理办法。

我们使用收集的信息进行检测、预防和化解在本接口的金融犯罪和其他非法、有害活动。出于上述目的,我们可能会与区块链分析供应商分享我们收集的信息。我们与服务供应商分享信息,仅为了让服务供应商能够帮助提升本接口的安全、安保和诚信。我们保存所收集的信息不超过上述目的必需的时间。

请注意,当您在使用本接口时,您同时在与比特币现金和以太坊区块链进行交互,这为您的交易提供了透明性。对于您通过本接口进行操作,在任何区块链上公开的任何信息,我们既不控制,也不承担责任。

3. 修改接口

我们保留以下权利,但不构成我们的义务: (a)无论是否通知您,都可以修改、替代、清除或添加本接口;以及(b)可以审查、修改、过滤、禁用、删除和清除本接口的任何部分或所有内容和信息。

4. 未在美国证券交易委员会或任何其他机构登记注册

我们没有以美国全国性的证券交易所或以任何其他资质在美国证券交易委员会登记注册。您了解和认可,我们没有为您的交易执行或结算提供便利,交易完全在公开的分布式区块链上进行。

5. 非劝诱;无投资建议

您同意并了解,您通过本接口提交的所有交易都被视为您主动申请,即表示您没有从我们收到与任何交易有关的任何投资建议,且我们不会对您提交的任何交易进行适当性审查。

本接口提供的所有信息仅出于提供信息的目的,不应视为投资建议。您不应该根据本接口的任何信息而作为或不作为。我们不向您提出任何投资建议,也不对任何投资交易或机会的优劣予以评价。

您应独立负责根据您个人的投资目标、财务状况和风险承受能力来确定任何投资、投资策略或相关交易是否适合。

6. 非托管和无信托责任

本接口是一款纯粹的非托管应用程序,这表示您对您所持有数字资产钱包加密私钥的保管承担全部责任。本协议不企图,也不会对我们产生或施加任何信托责任。在法律允许的最大范围内,您了解并同意,我们对您或任何其他方不承担任何信托义务或责任,以及在法律或衡平法上可能存在的任何此类义务或责任,本协议任何时候都不承认、豁免和排除此类义务和责任。您还同意,我们对您的唯一责任和义务是本协议中明确规定的责任和义务。

7. 风险的承担

若您访问和使用本接口,即视为您了解数字资产市场由于包括(但不限于)(用户)采用、投机、技术、安全和监管等因素而高度波动。您了解任何人都可以创建代币,包括现有代币的伪造版本和谎称代表项目的代币,并了解和接受您可能会错误地交易这些代币或其他代币的风险。您也认可,我们不对任何这些变量或风险承担责任,不拥有或控制比特币现金和以太坊区块链,且不会为您在访问或使用本接口时遇到的任何由此产生的损失承担责任。因此,您了解并同意对访问和使用本接口的所有风险承担全部责任。

8. 责任限制条款

在任何情况下,我们或我们任何管理层、董事、员工、受托方、代理方、附属机构或子公司都不对超过您为访问和使用本接口而支付给我们的金额或100美元(以较大者为准)的任何索赔、诉讼、债务、待付款、损害、损失或费用承担责任。无论控诉的责任是否基于合同、侵权、过失、严格责任或任何其他基础,本责任限制条款均适用,即使我们已被告知责任的可能性。一些司法辖区不允许免除对某些责任和损害赔偿的某些保证、限制或排除条款。因此,本协议中规定的某些免责声明和责任限制条款可能不适用于您。本责任限制条款应适用于法律允许的最大范围。

1. 资格2. 隐私3. 修改接口4. 未在美国证券交易委员会或任何其他机构登记注册5. 非劝诱;无投资建议6. 非托管和无信托责任7. 风险的承担8. 责任限制条款

User Agreement
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
DSAR Form
FAQ for Law Enforcement
Wallet Service Terms
Verse DEX Service Terms

Verse DEX Service Terms

Last updated: July 19, 2022

Welcome to verse.bitcoin.com, a website-hosted user interface (the ”Interface”) provided by Saint Bitts LLC (”we”, ”our”, or ”us”). The Interface provides access to a decentralized protocol on the Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum blockchains that allows users to trade certain digital assets peer-to-peer.

These Service Terms (“the Agreement”) explain the terms and conditions by which you may access and use the Interface. You must read this Agreement carefully. By accessing or using the Interface, you signify that you have read, understand, and agree to be bound by this Agreement in its entirety. If you do not agree, you are not authorized to access or use the Interface.

A separate User Agreement along with our Privacy Policy also apply to your use of the Interface. In the event of conflict between these Service Terms and our User Agreement, the Service Terms shall prevail.

We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to modify this Agreement from time to time. If we make any modifications, we will notify you by updating the date at the top of the Agreement. All modifications will be effective when they are posted, and your continued accessing or use of the Interface will serve as confirmation of your acceptance of those modifications. If you do not agree with any modifications to this Agreement, you must immediately stop accessing and using the Interface.

1. Eligibility

To access or use the Interface, you must be able to form a legally binding contract with us. Accordingly, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your jurisdiction (e.g. eighteen years old) and have the full right, power, and authority to enter into and comply with the terms and conditions of this Agreement on behalf of yourself and any company or legal entity for which you may access or use the Interface.

You further represent that you are not (a) the subject of economic or trade sanctions administered or enforced by any governmental authority or otherwise designated on any list of prohibited or restricted parties (including but not limited to the list maintained by the Office of Foreign Assets Control of the U.S. Department of the Treasury) or (b) a citizen, resident, or organized in a jurisdiction or territory that is the subject of comprehensive country-wide, territory-wide, or regional economic sanctions by the United States. Finally, you represent that your access and use of the Interface will fully comply with all applicable laws and regulations, and that you will not access or use the Interface to conduct, promote, or otherwise facilitate any illegal activity.

2. Privacy

When you use the Interface, the only information we collect from you is your blockchain wallet address, completed transaction hashes, and the token names, symbols, or other blockchain identifiers of the tokens that you swap. We do not collect any personal information from you (e.g., your name or other identifiers that can be linked to you). We do, however, use third-party service providers like Cloudflare and Google Analytics, which may receive or independently obtain your personal information from publicly-available sources. We do not control how these third parties handle your data and you should review their privacy policies to understand how they collect, use, and share your personal information. By accessing and using the Interface, you understand and consent to our data practices and our service providers’ treatment of your information.

We use the information we collect to detect, prevent, and mitigate financial crime and other illicit or harmful activities on the Interface. For these purposes, we may share the information we collect with blockchain analytics providers. We share information with these service providers only so that they can help us promote the safety, security, and integrity of the Interface. We do not retain the information we collect any longer than necessary for these purposes.

Please note that when you use the Interface, you are interacting with the Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum blockchains, which provide transparency into your transactions. We do not control and are not responsible for any information you make public on any blockchains by taking actions through the Interface.

3. Change to the Interface

We reserve the following rights, which do not constitute obligations of ours: (a) with or without notice to you, to modify, substitute, eliminate or add to the Interface; and (b) to review, modify, filter, disable, delete and remove any and all content and information from the Interface.

4. Not Registered with the SEC or Any Other Agency

We are not registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission as a national securities exchange or in any other capacity. You understand and acknowledge that we do not facilitate the execution or settlement of your trades, which occur entirely on publicly distributed blockchains.

5. Non-Solicitation; No Investment Advice

You agree and understand that all trades you submit through the Interface are considered unsolicited, which means that you have not received any investment advice from us in connection with any trades, and that we do not conduct a suitability review of any trades you submit.

All information provided by the Interface is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. You should not take, or refrain from taking, any action based on any information contained in the Interface. We do not make any investment recommendations to you or opine on the merits of any investment transaction or opportunity.

You alone are responsible for determining whether any investment, investment strategy or related transaction is appropriate for you based on your personal investment objectives, financial circumstances, and risk tolerance.

6. Non-Custodial and No Fiduciary Duties

The Interface is a purely non-custodial application, meaning you are solely responsible for the custody of the cryptographic private keys to the digital asset wallets you hold. This Agreement is not intended to, and does not, create or impose any fiduciary duties on us. To the fullest extent permitted by law, you acknowledge and agree that we owe no fiduciary duties or liabilities to you or any other party, and that to the extent any such duties or liabilities may exist at law or in equity, those duties and liabilities are hereby irrevocably disclaimed, waived, and eliminated. You further agree that the only duties and obligations that we owe you are those set out expressly in this Agreement.

7. Assumption of Risk

By accessing and using the Interface, you represent that you understand that the markets for digital assets are highly volatile due to factors including (but not limited to) adoption, speculation, technology, security, and regulation. You understand that anyone can create a token, including fake versions of existing tokens and tokens that falsely claim to represent projects, and acknowledge and accept the risk that you may mistakenly trade those or other tokens. You further acknowledge that we are not responsible for any of these variables or risks, do not own or control the Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum blockchains, and cannot be held liable for any resulting losses that you experience while accessing or using the Interface. Accordingly, you understand and agree to assume full responsibility for all of the risks of accessing and using the Interface.

8. Limitation of Liability

Under no circumstances shall we or any of our officers, directors, employees, contractors, agents, affiliates, or subsidiaries be liable to you for any claims, proceedings, liabilities, obligations, damages, losses, or costs in an amount exceeding the amount you paid to us in exchange for access to and use of the Interface, or USD$100.00, whichever is greater. This limitation of liability applies regardless of whether the alleged liability is based on contract, tort, negligence, strict liability, or any other basis, and even if we have been advised of the possibility of such liability. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of certain warranties or the limitation or exclusion of certain liabilities and damages. Accordingly, some of the disclaimers and limitations set forth in this Agreement may not apply to you. This limitation of liability shall apply to the fullest extent permitted by law.

1. Eligibility2. Privacy3. Change to the Interface4. Not Registered with the SEC or Any Other Agency5. Non-Solicitation; No Investment Advice6. Non-Custodial and No Fiduciary Duties7. Assumption of Risk8. Limitation of Liability