用户协议
隐私政策
Cookie政策
DSAR表格
执法常见问题
服务条款

执法常见问题

Last updated: June 9, 2021

1. Bitcoin.com 是否控制着比特币网络或任何其他数字资产?

不。Bitcoin.com并不控制比特币或任何数字资产网络。比特币是一个去中心化的网络,允许其参与者在无需第三方的情况下进行点对点交易(以比特币的形式)。想了解更多关于比特币的信息,建议你观看我们的教育系列

Bitcoin.com 是一个关于比特币和其他数字资产的信息网站。我们还提供数字钱包形式的软件,允许用户接收、存储和发送各种数字资产(“Bitcoin.com 钱包”)。不同于虚拟货币交易所,Bitcoin.com不充当金融中介或托管人。Bitcoin.com 不能:代表用户(或违背用户意愿)消费数字资产;代表执法部门冻结或没收数字资产;或了解其钱包用户的内容。

一般来说,Bitcoin.com 不知道其钱包用户的:

  • 访问的浏览器页面
  • 法定名称
  • 邮寄地址(除非用于双因素身份认证)
  • 社会保障号或国民身份证号

2. Bitcoin.com 可以访问存储在 Bitcoin.com 钱包上的数字资产吗?

不可以。Bitcoin.com 无法访问存储在 Bitcoin.com 钱包中的数字资产,因为该钱包是非托管的。非托管钱包是一种可让用户完全控制其资金,并同时持有并拥有自己的私钥的钱包。用户的密钥均保存在 Bitcoin.com 无法访问的加密存储中。

3. 我有一个比特币地址或交易 ID。Bitcoin.com 能否将这些信息与任何可识别个人身份的用户信息关联起来?

不能,Bitcoin.com 不会收集或存储钱包用户的任何个人数据。

4. 我有个人的姓名、地址、电话号码或其他个人身份信息。Bitcoin.com 能否将此信息与其他个人识别信息关联起来?

不能,回答同上。

5. 我有与比特币地址相关的私钥或助记词。Bitcoin.com 可以将哪些信息与这些数据点关联起来?

没有。Bitcoin.com 不知道与任何用户钱包相关的私钥或助记词.

6. Bitcoin.com 可以冻结或交付用户钱包中的虚拟货币吗?

不能,Bitcoin.com 无法访问用户的钱包。但是,Bitcoin.com 可以提供与钱包相关的某些行业标准日志信息,包括创建日期、登录时间、设备 ID、操作系统、关联的电子邮件地址或电话号码(如用于双因素身份认证),以及任何使用Bitcoin.com服务器备份的加密钱包文件。

7. 我要如何向 Bitcoin.com 寻求信息?

Bitcoin.com 将遵守通过适当法律渠道向我们发出的任何正式传票。如您正从外国司法管辖区发出传票,这可能需要您在发出传票前获得我们当地司法管辖区的调查委托书和后续的批准。我们不认同以任何其他方式发出的传票。我们将根据具体情况考虑是否回应所有其他的执法部门问询,任何此类回应都是自愿的,并由我们自行决定。您明确赞成并同意,向 Bitcoin.com 发出的任何和所有通信均成为 Bitcoin.com 的独有财产,无论通信内容是什么,Bitcoin.com 应有权自行决定发布或传播任何此类通信。

8. 如果我的请求涉及濒死的危险或严重的身体伤害,要怎么办?

如果您是执法人员,要求 Bitcoin.com 提供可能防止死亡或严重身体伤害的信息,您可尽快联系我们。连同如上所列的相关文档,发送主题含“IMMINENT RISK(危急情况)”的电子邮件至 support@bitcoin.com。在电子邮件的正文中,包含描述危急情况的简短证明,Bitcoin.com 将努力加快回复。我们明确保留考虑是否做出回应的所有权利,此类回应均出于自愿,我们有权自行决定,除非我们收到通过适当法律渠道发出的正式传票。

免责声明:

我们将尽可能最充分准确地收集并提供应要求提供的信息和数据。但是,我们无法确保此类信息和数据中不包含任何误差、错误、不实陈述以及失效内容等。此类误差、错误、不实陈述或失效内容等可能是人事代理、程序或流程不完善所导致。因此,BITCOIN.COM 和我们各自的董事、高管、员工、代理人或外包顾问均不对信息和数据,特别是信息和数据的准确性或完整性作出任何陈述、保证或担保。 本节中的任何内容均不得被诠释或解释为不愿意提供所请求的信息和数据。

1. Bitcoin.com 是否控制着比特币网络或任何其他数字资产?2. Bitcoin.com 可以访问存储在 Bitcoin.com 钱包上的数字资产吗?3. 我有一个比特币地址或交易 ID。Bitcoin.com 能否将这些信息与任何可识别个人身份的用户信息关联起来?4. 我有个人的姓名、地址、电话号码或其他个人身份信息。Bitcoin.com 能否将此信息与其他个人识别信息关联起来?5. 我有与比特币地址相关的私钥或助记词。Bitcoin.com 可以将哪些信息与这些数据点关联起来?6. Bitcoin.com 可以冻结或交付用户钱包中的虚拟货币吗?7. 我要如何向 Bitcoin.com 寻求信息?8. 如果我的请求涉及濒死的危险或严重的身体伤害,要怎么办?

User Agreement
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
DSAR Form
FAQ

FAQ for Law Enforcement

Last updated: June 9, 2021

1. Does Bitcoin.com control the Bitcoin network or any other digital assets?

No. Bitcoin.com does not control Bitcoin or any digital asset network. Bitcoin is a decentralized network, which allows its participants to transact value (in the form of Bitcoin) peer-to-peer without the need for a third-party. For more information on Bitcoin, we suggest watching our educational series.

Bitcoin.com is an informative website about Bitcoin and other digital assets. We also provide software in the form of a digital wallet, which allows users to receive, store, and send various digital assets (the “Bitcoin.com Wallet”). Unlike virtual currency exchanges, Bitcoin.com does not act as a financial intermediary or custodian. Bitcoin.com cannot: spend digital assets on a user’s behalf (or against the user’s wishes); freeze or forfeit digital assets on law enforcement’s behalf; or know the contents of its wallet users.

Generally speaking, Bitcoin.com does not know its wallet users’:

  • Explorer pages visited
  • Legal names
  • Mailing addresses (unless used for 2-factor ID)
  • Social security or national ID numbers

2. Can Bitcoin.com access digital assets stored on the Bitcoin.com Wallet?

No. It is impossible for Bitcoin.com to access digital assets stored on the Bitcoin.com Wallet because the wallet is non-custodial. A non-custodial wallet is a type of wallet that allows users to hold and own their private key while having full control of their funds. Keys are held in encrypted storage, which Bitcoin.com cannot access.

3. I have a Bitcoin address or transaction ID. Can Bitcoin.com correlate this information with any personally-identifying user information?

No, Bitcoin.com does not collect or store any personal data from wallet users.

4. I have the name, address, telephone number, or other personally-identifying information of an individual. Can Bitcoin.com correlate this information with other personally identifying information?

No, same answer as above.

5. I have the private key or backup phrase associated with a bitcoin address. What information can Bitcoin.com correlate to these data points?

None. Bitcoin.com does not know private keys or backup phrases associated with any user wallets

6. Can Bitcoin.com freeze or deliver virtual currency from a user’s wallet?

No, Bitcoin.com cannot access a user’s wallet. Bitcoin.com can, however, deliver certain industry-standard log information associated with the wallet including creation date, login time, device ID, operating system, associated email address or telephone numbers (if used for 2-factor ID), together with any encrypted wallet file backed up using Bitcoin.com’s servers.

7. How can I seek information from Bitcoin.com?

Bitcoin.com will comply with any duly issued subpoena served on us through the proper legal channels. If you are issuing your subpoena from a foreign jurisdiction, this may require you to obtain letters rogatory and subsequent approval from our local jurisdiction before service can be made. We do not consent to service of a subpoena by any other method. We will consider whether to respond to all other law enforcement inquiries on a case-by-case basis, and any such response is voluntary and made in our sole discretion. You expressly consent and agree that any and all communications made to Bitcoin.com become the sole property of Bitcoin.com and that Bitcoin.com shall have the right, in its sole discretion, to publish, or disseminate any such communications, regardless of the content of the communications.

8. What if my request involves imminent risk of death or serious bodily harm?

If you are a law enforcement agent requesting information from Bitcoin.com that is likely to prevent death or serious bodily harm, you may contact us on an expedited basis. Together with the appropriate documents listed above, send an email to support@bitcoin.com with "IMMINENT RISK" in the subject line. In the body of the email, include a brief attestation describing the imminent risk, and Bitcoin.com will endeavor to respond on an expedited basis. We expressly reserve all rights in considering whether or not to respond, which is on a voluntary basis and at our sole discretion, except in instances where we have been served a duly issued subpoena that has been issued through the proper legal channels.

Disclaimer:

The information and data supplied in response to requests will be collected and provided to the fullest and most accurate possible extent. However, nothing in such information and data can be ensured to contain no errors, mistakes, misrepresentations or failures etc. Such errors, mistakes, misrepresentations or failures etc. can be the result of human agency, program or process imperfections. THEREFORE, NEITHER BITCOIN.COM NOR ANY OF OUR RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS OR OUTSOURCED ADVISORS MAKES ANY REPRESENTATION, WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE WHATSOEVER WITH RESPECT TO THE INFORMATION AND DATA AND, IN PARTICULAR, AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION AND DATA.

Nothing in this section shall be deemed or construed as non-willingness to provide the requested information and data.

1. Does Bitcoin.com control the Bitcoin network or any other digital assets?2. Can Bitcoin.com access digital assets stored on the Bitcoin.com Wallet?3. I have a Bitcoin address or transaction ID. Can Bitcoin.com correlate this information with any personally-identifying user information?4. I have the name, address, telephone number, or other personally-identifying information of an individual. Can Bitcoin.com correlate this information with other personally identifying information?5. I have the private key or backup phrase associated with a bitcoin address. What information can Bitcoin.com correlate to these data points?6. Can Bitcoin.com freeze or deliver virtual currency from a user’s wallet?7. How can I seek information from Bitcoin.com?8. What if my request involves imminent risk of death or serious bodily harm?