如何找到并使用比特币 ATM 机以现金购买比特币

我想买
Bitcoin
Bitcoin
BTC

我想花

这么多
USD
BTC

有几种购买比特币的方法。购买比特币的最常见、最方便的方法是通过在线交易所或经纪人,例如,你可以使用你的信用卡立即通过 Bitcoin.com 购买比特币。

但是,有时人们想用现金支付。用现金购买比特币并不像看起来那样困难。点对点意味着你可以用现金购买比特币的一种方式,即可以在本地找到某人可以亲自购买。这需要比大多数人喜欢的工作多做一些。另一种更方便,侵入性更小的方法是在比特币 ATM 上用现金购买比特币。

本指南将介绍比特币 ATM 流程,并引导你找到如何使用现金购买和购买比特币。

步骤 1:在你附近找到比特币 ATM

确定要使用 ATM(也称为 BATM)以现金购买比特币后,你将需要找到一个离你最近的 ATM。我们在这里为你提供了服务,因为借助 Coin ATM Radar,我们已经在全球 1200 多个比特币 ATM 上进行了映射。有了这张地图,你应该可以找到你家附近的一些 BATM。

比特币 ATM

步骤 2:开始流程

这看起来似乎是一项艰巨的任务,但是当一切都说完之后,你会发现从 ATM 购买比特币既快捷又容易。在使用比特币 ATM 之前,预先准备好一件方便的事,就是已经下载到你的移动设备并准备好(并备份)的比特币钱包。这样当你购买时,你可以生成一个比特币钱包接收地址,而不必在 BATM 上担心。如果你下载 Bitcoin.com 钱包,则可以在此处查看如何使用

准备就绪后,请转到你当地的比特币 ATM。当你到达时,它看起来应该像嵌入式图片一样(所有位置显然都不同)。  下一步将开始使用 BATMAN。

步骤 3:使用比特币 ATM

首先,点击要购买钱币的屏幕。根据不同的 BATM,每个机器的购买过程可能略有不同,但一般来说,大多数机器都遵循类似的购买过程。

此时,BATM 会询问你要购买多少比特币,并通过输入手机号码来验证自己,以便你接收短信 (sms) 进行确认。然后,BATM 会询问你要将比特币发送到哪里——这是你需要比特币钱包接收地址的地方。要使用 Bitcoin.com 钱包生成你的钱包接收地址,只需点击左上方的“接收”。这将自动为你键入一个新的地址,并以可扫描的 QR 码的形式生成一个新地址。在这里,你需要将钱包中显示的 QR 码保存到 BATM,以便可以对其进行扫描(这样他们就知道将比特币发送给你的位置)。你可能需要按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,该说明可能会读取内联的图像,以使 QR 码距离扫描仪 4-6 英寸。机器扫描了你的钱包 QR 码后,你将确认钱包中的地址——在继续操作之前,请仔细检查以确保其正确无误。下一步将把你想购买比特币的现金插入机器。

只要符合 BATM 允许的最小和最大金额,你就应该可以插入任意数量的现金。在屏幕上,你还应该看到所购买的比特币数量(以当地货币和代币报价)(例如,可能会说 $20.00 USD 和 0.1387446 BCH)。准备就绪后,完成交易。然后,这将提示机器打印出收据,其中将显示 BATM 交易详细信息并确认交易详细信息。完成此操作后,你将在短短几分钟之内将比特币接收到钱包中。就是这样,你刚刚从 BATM 购买了比特币。不确定如何处理新的数字货币?从这里开始,找到一些开始使用的地方!

这个有帮助吗?

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox

How to locate and use a Bitcoin ATM to buy Bitcoin with cash

I want to buy
Bitcoin
Bitcoin
BTC

I want to spend

For this much
USD
BTC

There are a few ways to buy Bitcoin. The most common and convenient way to buy Bitcoin is through an online exchange or brokerage, for example you can buy Bitcoin now using your credit cardย  through Bitcoin.com and get Bitcoin immediately with little hassle.

However, sometimes people want to pay with cash. Buying Bitcoin with cash isn't as hard as it seems. One way you can buy Bitcoin with cash is peer-to-peer meaning, you can find someone locally to buy from in-person. This requires a bit more work than most people would enjoy. The other more convenient and less invasive way is to buy Bitcoin with cash at a Bitcoin ATM.

This guide will cover the Bitcoin ATM process and walk you through how to locate and use one to purchase Bitcoin with cash.

Step 1: Finding a Bitcoin ATM near you

After you have decided that you want to buy Bitcoin with cash using an ATM (also referred to as a BATM), you will need to find one closest to you. We have you covered here, as we have mapped out over 1200+ Bitcoin ATM's all over the world with the help of Coin ATM Radar. With this map, you should be able to find some BATM's close to your home location.

bitcoin atm

Step 2: Start the process

It may seem like a daunting task, but when it's all said and done you will see that buying Bitcoin from an ATM is fast and easy. Before going to the Bitcoin ATM, a good thing to have handy in advance is a Bitcoin wallet already downloaded to your mobile device and ready to go (and backed up). That way when you go to buy, you can generate a Bitcoin wallet receiving address without having to worry about it at the BATM. If you download the Bitcoin.com Wallet, you can see how to use it here.

When you're ready, head on over to your local Bitcoin ATM. When you arrive, it should look something like the image pictured inline (all locations will obviously be different).ย The next step will be to begin using the BATM.

Step 3: Using the Bitcoin ATM

Begin by tapping on the screen that you want to buy coins. Depending on the BATM, the process may be slightly different for each one, but in general, most machines follow a similar buying process.

At this point, the BATM will ask you how much Bitcoin you want to buy and to verify yourself by entering in your mobile phone number so you can receive a text (sms) message to confirm. Then the BATM should ask you where you want your Bitcoin to be sent - this is where you will need your Bitcoin wallet receiving address. To generate your wallet receiving address, using the Bitcoin.com Wallet, simply tap "Receive" on the top left. This will automatically generate a new address for you typed-out and also in the form of a QR code that can be scanned. Here you will want to hold the QR code that is showing in the wallet up to the BATM so it can be scanned (so they know where to send you the Bitcoin). You will want to follow the instructions on the screen, which may read something like the image pictured inline to hold the QR code 4-6 inches away from the scanner. Once the machine scans your wallet QR code, it will have you confirm the address in your wallet - double check to ensure that it's correct before proceeding. The next step will be to insert the cash that you want to buy Bitcoin with into the machine.

You should be able to insert any amount of cash so long as it meets the minimum and maximums amounts allowed by the BATM. On the screen you should also see the amount of Bitcoin you are purchasing denominated in your local currency and also in the coin ticker amount (for example, it may say $20.00 USD and 0.1387446 BCH). When you're ready, finish the transaction. This will then prompt the machine to print out the receipt which will show the BATM transaction details and confirm the transaction details. Once this is done, you will receive your Bitcoin to your wallet within just a couple of minutes. And that's it, you just bought Bitcoin from a BATM. Not sure what to do with your new digital currency? Start here and find some places to begin using it at!

Was this helpful?

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox

Get the latest Bitcoin news in your inbox