保障您的数字资产安全

运用这些简单的小技巧,确保您的数字资产安全

像比特币、比特币现金和以太坊这样的数字资产都是“点对点”的加密货币。 这意味着您可以将它们发送到世界上的任何地方, 而不需要征求许可。但是,这也意味着您(也只有您)必须负责保护自己的资产。

如同金库保护实物资产一样, Bitcoin.com Wallet 保护数字资产,而在这两种情况下, 您都需要有一个正确的访问密钥。然而,由于 Bitcoin.com Wallet 是“非托管”钱包,因此不存在第三方( Bitcoin.com 或其他的任何机构)持有密钥的情况。您的密钥只有您自己知道。这意味着,您必须对密钥的保存方式非常谨慎。 如果丢失了密钥,就会失去对数字资产的访问权。

目录

  1. 备份您的钱包
  2. 密码管理最佳实践

备份您的钱包

当您第一次在手机上安装 Bitcoin.com Wallet 时,您可以选择设置生物特征识别或 PIN 码。这就是钱包密钥,但是,如果您弄丢了手机或者手机坏了,会发生什么呢?

这就是为什么需要“备份”钱包的原因。备份钱包仅仅意味着创建一个备份密钥,并将其存储在手机之外的地方

有多种备份方法可以使用。也许最简单的方法就是使用我们的云备份服务。在这项服务中,您需要创建一个单一的自定义密码,来解密存储在 Google Drive 或 Apple iCloud 中的一个文件。如果您无法进入您的设备,可以在新设备上重新安装钱包应用程序,输入密码,就可以重新访问您所有的数字资产了。

请注意:要使用云备份服务,您首先需要通过钱包应用程序登录 Google Drive 或 Apple iCloud。

或者,您也可以创建手动备份。在这种情况下,会为您在 Bitcoin.com Wallet 中的每个数字钱包分配一组随机的 12 个字(“口令”)。*然后,当您在新设备上重新安装应用程序时,您需要输入上述的 12 字口令,以获得对每个钱包的访问权。

*实际上,您的 Bitcoin.com Wallet 是由多个钱包组成的,每一个钱包对应于我们支持的一种区块链。也就是说,您会有一个比特币 (BTC) 钱包、一个比特币现金 (BCH) 钱包,以及一个以太坊 (ETH) 钱包。例如,在您的 ETH 钱包里,您可能拥有几种在以太坊区块链上运行的数字资产,如 ETH、USDT、UNI 等。当您备份 ETH 钱包时,就是在备份对存储在钱包中所有数字资产的访问权。

密码管理最佳实践

无论您选择一个单一的密码来解密您的整个钱包,还是选择多个自动生成的对应于 Bitcoin.com Wallet 中每个钱包的 12 字口令,您都必须遵守密码管理的最佳实践。

首先,不要以数字的形式存储您的密码,因为这样做会为黑客盗取密码提供可乘之机。这包括对手写的密码进行截图或拍摄数码照片。

对于大多数人来说,最好的办法是把密码/口令写在一张纸上,并把这张纸放在安全的地方。如果钱包里的数字资产价值很高,您也许可以(动手)抄写这张纸,制成手动备份,并把它们存放在不同的地方(例如,一张在自己家里,一张在家庭成员的家里)。

但请注意,对于手动备份,任何保管密码的人都可以进入您的钱包(并窃取其中的资产),而使用云备份服务,您会多一道保护,因为攻击者需要首先进入您的 Google 或 Apple 账户。如果您在 Google 或 Apple 账户中设置了双因素身份验证,就会让黑客很难攻破。

这个有帮助吗?

如何创建比特币钱包

通过安装 Bitcoin.com Wallet 应用程序来创建比特币钱包

查看 →
什么是非托管式比特币钱包?

非托管式钱包让用户始终拥有对自己资产的完全保管权。

查看 →
比特币交易如何运作?

查看 →
比特币交易所如何运作

比特币交易所如何运作

查看 →
如何设置比特币冷库

如何设置比特币冷库

查看 →
从此处开始 →
使用 Bitcoin.com 钱包,开始安全投资
已生成超过 20百万 个钱包

安全买卖、交易和投资比特币及其他加密货币所需要的一切

你收件箱中的 Bitcoin.com

每周的重要新闻提要,加上为经济自由提供支持的教育资源和产品及服务更新

Digital asset security

Make sure your digital assets are safe with these simple tips.

Digital assets like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum are 'peer-to-peer.' This means you can send them anywhere in the world without asking for permission. It also means you - and you alone - are responsible for protecting your assets.

Like a vault protects physical assets, the Bitcoin.com Wallet protects crypto assets - and in both cases, you need the right access key. However, since the Bitcoin.com Wallet is 'non-custodial' no third party (neither Bitcoin.com, nor anyone else) holds the key. It's just you. This means you have to be very careful about how you store your key. If you lose your key, you lose access to your cryptoassets.

Table of Contents

  1. Backing up your wallet
  2. Password management best practices

Backing up your wallet

When you first install the Bitcoin.com Wallet on your phone, you have the option of setting up biometrics or a PIN. This acts as the key to your wallet, but what happens if you lose or break your phone?

That's why it's important to 'back up' your Wallet. Backing up your Wallet just means you're creating a backup key and storing it outside of your phone.

There are a few ways to do that but the easiest is surely the cloud backup service. Here, you create a single custom password that decrypts a file stored in your Google Drive or Apple iCloud account. If you lose access to your device, you can reinstall the Wallet app on a new device, enter your password, and you'll again have access to all your cryptoassets.

Note: To use the cloud backup service, you'll first need to login to either Google Drive or Apple iCloud through the Wallet app.

Alternatively, you can create manual backups. In this case, you'll be assigned a random set of 12 words (a "passphrase") for each of the digital wallets within your Bitcoin.com Wallet.* Then, when you reinstall the app on a new device, you'll need to enter your 12-word passphrase to gain access to each wallet.

*Your Bitcoin.com Wallet consists of multiple wallets, one for each of the blockchains we support. This means you have a BTC wallet, a BCH wallet, and an ETH wallet. You can also create as many additional wallets as you want. For this reason, it can be extremely difficult to manage all your passphrases - and that's exactly why we created the cloud backup: It's one simple password for all your wallets!

Password management best practices

Whether you choose a single password that decrypts your entire Wallet or multiple auto-generated 12-word passphrases corresponding to each wallet in your Bitcoin.com Wallet, it's essential that you adhere to password management best practices.

Firstly, you should never store your passwords in digital form, as doing so opens you up to the possibility of having them stolen by hackers. This includes taking screenshots or digital photos of your handwritten passwords.

For most people, the best strategy is to physically write down the password/passphrases on a piece of paper and store that paper somewhere safe. If the crypto assets in your Wallet are worth a lot, you'll want to (manually) make copies of the paper, and store those copies in separate locations (eg. one at your house, one at a family member's house).

While all of this may sound a little complex, it's important to remember why it's so important: when you use a non-custodial wallet, you - and you alone - are in control of your funds.

Note that for manual backups, anyone with the passphrase can gain access to your wallet (and steal the assets in it) while for the cloud backup service, you have an extra layer of protection because an attacker will need to first get into your Google or Apple account, then enter the additional master password you created. If you set up your Google or Apple account with 2-Factor Authentication, you're making it very difficult for a hacker.

Was this helpful?

Related guides

Start from here →
How do I create a Bitcoin wallet?

Learn how to quickly and easily create a Bitcoin wallet. Understand the different wallet types and their respective pros & cons.

Read this article →
What's a 'non-custodial' wallet?

Understand how the non-custodial model puts you in charge of your cryptoassets and protects you from third-party risk.

Read this article →
How do bitcoin transactions work?

Understand how the Bitcoin public blockchain tracks ownership over time. Get clarity on key terms like public & private keys, transaction inputs & outputs, confirmation times, and more.

Read this article →
How do crypto exchanges operate?

How safe is it to store your crypto on centralized exchanges?

Read this article →
How to set up a Bitcoin cold storage wallet

Learn what a Bitcoin cold storage wallet is, why it's important, and how to use one.

Read this article →
Start from here →
Start investing safely with the Bitcoin.com Wallet
Over wallets created so far

Everything you need to buy, sell, trade, and invest your Bitcoin and cryptocurrency securely

Bitcoin.com in your inbox

A weekly rundown of the news that matter, plus educational resources and updates on products & services that support economic freedom