今天开始接受比特币

商家电子支付方案

推进你的商业

比特币对任何服务和商品提供商而言都是更加快速,更加优惠的交易方式。无论是线上还是线下,使用比特币支付都比使用信用卡或其他方式更加便利。

此外,比特币的手续费要比传统的支付或结算方式便宜。而且使用比特币无法退给,这让商家享有更大的发言权,可以减少诈骗行为。有些比特币支付方案还提供发票,支持智能手机或电脑桌面来使用POS设备。商家也可以把比特币转换成当地的法币。还有一些小的工具允许商家查看现在的换算汇率。

Bitcoin.com

手续费对比

接受比特币支付最大的一个好处就是省钱。信用卡跟传统的结算商收取高额的手续费,并且还面临着信用卡诈骗的风险。BCH为商家提供快捷又安全的支付方式。让我们来对比下手续费。

最低< $0.05
最大没有限制
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
你会支付
< $0.01
$2.40
BCH省了 50,000倍手续费!
Mastercard
你会支付
$2.60
2.6%
Visa
你会支付
$2.40
2.4%
Stripe
你会支付
$3.50
2.6% + $0.30
PayPal
你会支付
$3.50
2.6% + $0.30
Bitcoin Core (BTC)
你会支付
$0.00
$-0.80

* 根据Visa和BCH/BTC的差距节省的开支

支付网关

BitPay

BitPay

BitPay的目标就是让商家更容易接受比特币支付。BitPay是全球最大的比特币支付结算商,为遍布六大洲的企业提供服务。全球成千上万的比特币用户都在使用他们的产品。 了解更多消息.

Coinify

Coinify

Coinify可以彻底释放区块链货币支付的潜能。它支持15种不同的加密货币支付,可以兼容多个平台。接受BCH以及其他数字货币,也可以换成本地法币。 了解更多消息.

Coinbase

Coinbase

Coinbase Commerce是商家接受数字货币支付的最佳选择,由全球顶级数字货币公司 Coinbase设计的。使用Coinbase Commerce,可以跨越地域的限制,为世界各地的客户服务。 了解更多消息.

GoUrl

GoUrl

Gourl.io是全球在线加密货币支付商。Gourl.io支持商家和消费者使用比特币和其他竞争币支付或结算。 GoURL.io在全世界有超过18000家注册公司和商户。 了解更多消息.

Rocketr

Rocketr

Rocketr是一个简单的支付网关,却有着无限的可能性。不管是出售文件,程序,激活代码,还是软件等,Rocketr都能为你提供销售电子产品的工具。支持PayPal,BCH, Stripe (信用卡), Ethereum, Bitcoin Core. 了解更多消息.

Blockonomics

Blockonomics

Blockonomics是去中心化的面向大众的比特币支付方案,支持所有的硬件钱包。使用这款应用,你可以控制自己的币,你就是自己的银行 了解更多消息.

POS端

Blockchain

Blockchain

Blockchain Merchant是免费的安卓机POS端应用,让你在任意地点都可以快速接受比特币支付。不管你是经营一家餐馆,酒吧,还是咖啡店,都可以使用它来接受比特币。下载安装Blockchain Merchant应用,设置一个自己的币接收地址就可以了。 了解更多消息.

Coingate

Coingate

Coingate是支持比特币的移动端POS应用,有安卓和IOS版本。方便你在户外进行销售工作,而不影响支付速度跟性能。这个应用就是一个虚拟终端,操作非常简单,容易上手。 了解更多消息.

BitcoinPay

BitcoinPay

BitcoinPay跟专业的POS端应用LILKA兼容,支持电脑桌面和移动版本。这款应用可以登记销售情况,提供完整的销售概况来满足记账需求。支持现金和比特币支付。 了解更多消息.

Paytomat

Paytomat

Paytomat是支持电子商务和POS端的去中心化加密货币支付系统。可以把它简单理解成一个API接口,能直接跟现有的电子支付系统兼容,而不需要购买额外的硬件或安装第三方程序等,它与大部分主要的操作系统和商用硬件都能兼容。 了解更多消息.

BCHPLS.io

BCHPLS.io

免费,简单又安全,并且保证隐私。只需通过网络连接扫描客户手机屏幕。现在就在实体店生意体验BCH支付吧! 了解更多消息.

MiniPOS

MiniPOS

我们的POS支付方案可以让商家在店内安全、可靠地接受BCH支付,并且手续费近乎为0。商家接受BCH支付有诸多好处。 了解更多消息.

Current Merchants

购买 Marco Coino

Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store

更多信息

观看CoinPoint出品的视频'Think Big Coffee' ,了解为什么接受比特币支付或者其他数字货币更为便利,对商家更为有利。

商家:如果你需要在短时间内了解如何接受比特币, 请阅读这个指南.

比特币新手? 请浏览 开始 页面来全面了解比特币信息。如果你还没有比特币钱包,今天就点击下载吧 Bitcoin.com钱包!

Start Accepting Bitcoin Today

Merchant Solutions

Jumpstart Your Business

Bitcoin is a faster and cheaper monetary exchange for merchants providing any service or goods. Whether online or in a physical location, using Bitcoin has significant benefits compared to credit card services and other methods of payment.

The plus side to using Bitcoin is that the fees are extremely lower than traditional payment mechanisms and payments settle quickly. There is no possibility of charge back as Bitcoin transactions are final and confirmed on the blockchain which gives merchants the final say on returns and fraudulent activity. Some Bitcoin merchant solutions also provide invoices and easy to use Point-Of-Sale (POS) applications that run on smart phones or tablets. Many merchant processors instantly convert the Bitcoin payment to your local currency at the current exchange rate. There are also a number of stand-alone tools available online for merchants to identify the current conversion rate quickly if needed.

Bitcoin.com

Compare Fees

One of the most clear benefits to accepting Bitcoin Cash as a payment method in your business is the extreme savings available. Credit cards and payment processors take exhorbitant fees to process payments. On top of that there's always a risk of credit card fraud and charge backs. Bitcoin Cash makes transacting online and in person secure, fast, and affordable for business owners. Compare the fees to several other platforms below.

Minimum< $0.05
MaximumNo Limit
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
YOU PAY
< $0.01
$2.40
BCH is 50,000x Cheaper!
Mastercard
YOU PAY
$2.60
2.6%
Visa
YOU PAY
$2.40
2.4%
Stripe
YOU PAY
$3.50
2.6% + $0.30
PayPal
YOU PAY
$3.50
2.6% + $0.30
Bitcoin Core (BTC)
YOU PAY
$0.00
$-0.80

* Savings based upon difference between Visa and BCH/BTC

Payment Gateways

BitPay

BitPay

BitPay's goal is to make it easy for businesses to accept Bitcoin payments. They are the largest Bitcoin payment processor in the world, serving industry-leading merchants on six continents. They've created a seamless, secure Bitcoin payment experience used daily by hundreds of thousands of Bitcoin users. Learn More.

Coinify

Coinify

Unleash the power of blockchain currency payments. Add alternative payment options and give customers a way to pay you in 15 different blockchain currencies globally. Accept Bitcoin Cash or other currencies and receive payouts in your national currency. Easy integration on numerous platforms. Learn More.

Coinbase

Coinbase

Coinbase Commerce is the easiest and safest way for your business to start accepting digital currency payments. Designed and built by Coinbase, the world’s leading digital currency company. Run your business from anywhere in the world and get access to a global customer base by accepting borderless digital currency payments. Learn More.

GoUrl

GoUrl

Gourl.io is a global provider of online cryptocurrency payment solutions. Gourl.io is a payment platform where vendors and consumers can transact with each other, backed by the bitcoin and altcoin payment protocols. GoURL.io has over 18,000+ registered companies and vendors from all over the world. Learn More.

Rocketr

Rocketr

A single payment gateway with unlimited possibilities. Sell files, programs, activation codes, software, services and more. Rocketr gives you the tools you need to sell your digital products without hassle. Accept PayPal, Bitcoin Cash, Stripe (credit cards), Ethereum, Bitcoin Core, and more through their secure checkout process. Learn More.

Blockonomics

Blockonomics

Blockonomics is a decentralized and permissionless Bitcoin payment solution. Their services enhance the wallets you already own. You control your own Bitcon as it should be. All major HD wallets supported. Get paid instantly, and forget about transfers or excessive feesAccept Bitcoin directly. Invoice anonymously. Be your own bank. Learn More.

Point Of Sale

Blockchain

Blockchain

Blockchain Merchant is the free point-of-sale app for Android that makes it easy for your growing business to instantly accept Bitcoin payments at any retail location. It's the ideal app for restaurants, bars, cafés, and all retail merchants accepting Bitcoin. Just set up the Blockchain Merchant app with your bitcoin wallet address and your business can start receiving bitcoin payments immediately. Learn More.

Coingate

Coingate

Bitcoin Point of Sale apps for Android and iOS allow Businesses to accept Bitcoin payments on a mobile device. Sell on outdoor locations or when on the move without impacting speed or performance. Application works as a virtual terminal and usability is simple, highly intuitive and quick for new staff to learn. Learn More.

BitcoinPay

BitcoinPay

BitcoinPay is integrated into professional Point of Sale App LILKA. It supports tablets and smart phones. LILKA registers sales and provides complete sales overview needed for accounting. LILKA allows to accept payments in cash, Bitcoins and can be connected to credit card reader. Learn More.

Paytomat

Paytomat

Paytomat is a decentralized system for cryptocurrency payments for e-commerce and POS. This solution can be described as an API that integrates into an existing merchant system without the need to purchase additional hardware or install third-party programs. It is compatible with most major operating systems and commercially available hardware. Learn More.

BCHPLS.io

BCHPLS.io

Free, easy to setup and secure, with enhanced privacy. Only internet connection and devices required, for your cashier and customer screens. Start accepting Bitcoin Cash for your brick-and-mortar business today! Learn More.

MiniPOS

MiniPOS

Our Point-Of-Sale solution allows merchants to safely, securely, and reliably accept zero fee Bitcoin Cash payments in-store. There are a great number of reasons why a merchant would want to accept Bitcoin Cash. Learn More.

POP! by HandCash

POP! by HandCash

POP! is a lightweight Point of Sale companion app to HandCash that allows you to create payment requests for your store or pub. With a fast setup, no subscriptions and fraud detection systems, there are no excuses for start accepting Bitcoin Cash and put your business on the map. Learn More.

Current Merchants

Brought to you by Marco Coino

Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store

More Information

Watch this engaging video "Think Big Coffee" from CoinPoint on why accepting Bitcoin and other digitial currencies is easier, more cost-effective and beneficial for businesses and merchants all over the world.

Merchants: If you need more help learning how to accept Bitcoin in just a few minutes, please read this guide.

Brand new to Bitcoin? Visit our Getting Started page for helpful guides and information to help you navigate the Bitcoin ecosystem. If you don't have a Bitcoin wallet yet, download the Bitcoin.com Wallet today!